Joseph Estrada

Joseph Estrada painting

Joseph Estrada (April 19, 1937— ), Filipino actor and politician, thirteenth president of the Philippines, third president of the Fifth Republic.

Vice-President: Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo (June 30, 1998-January 20, 2001)
Political Parties: Partido ng Masang Pilipino / Nationalist People’s Coalition (1992)
Laban ng Makabayang Masang Pilipino / Partido ng Masang Pilipino and Laban ng Demokratikong Pilipino (1998)
Positions: President of the Philippines (June 30, 1998-January 20, 2001)
Vice-President of the Philippines (June 30, 1992-June 30, 1998)
Chairman, Presidential Anti Crime Commission (1992–1997)
Senator (1987–1992)
Other Positions: Mayor, Municipality of San Juan (1969–1986)